Kerala State Lottery Result Online Released Today, Click Here

Kerala peeps who are waiting for their result of WinWin W 610’ can now visit the official website to check their results. Also, to get the full information read out the full article of Kerala State Lottery Result. 

Kerala State Department will announce Kerala Lottery Result Today of ‘WinWin W 610’ at 3 pm on April 5, 2021. 

The winners of the Kerala State Lottery ‘WinWin W 610’ will be awarded different prizes. The first prize winner will get Rs 75 lakh, the second winner will get Rs 5 lakh, the third winner will be awarded Rs 1 lakh, fourth Rs 5000, fifth Rs 2000, sixth Rs 1000, seventh Rs 500, and Rs 100. Also, the runner-up prize is declared Rs 8000.

Kerala State Lottery Result

Kerala State Lottery Result Winning Prize 

Participants there, who got their Result they can check out their prizes-

• 1st Prize Winner- Rs 75,00,000

• 2nd Prize Winner- Rs. 5,00,000

• 3rd Prize Winner- Rs. 1,00,000

• 4th Prize Winner- Rs. 5,000

• 5th Prize Winner- Rs. 2,000

• 6th Prize Winner- Rs. 1,000

• 7th Prize Winner- Rs. 500

• 8th Prize Winner- Rs. 100

• Consolation prize- Rs. 8000

Steps to search your Kerala State Lottery Result 

Participants can follow the below steps to check out their result-

• Firstly, go to the official website of Kerala Lotteries, at

• A new page will open, click on the Result option

• Once the Result page will open click on the Kerala State Lottery Result 

• The Kerala State Lottery Result will be seen flashing on your screen see the results whether you won or loss

About Kerala State Lottery

Kerala Department first developed in 1967. The department for the very first time conducted a lottery in November of 1967. The ticket amount is just Rs 1 and the winning amount is Rs 50,000. The first draw was held on January 26, 1968.

If we talk about this currently this department announced seven weekly lotteries and six bumper lotteries they are-

• Pratheeksha

• Dhanasree

• Win-Win

• Akshaya

• Bhagyanidhi

• Karunya

• Pournami

There were three different Lottery Offices located in a different district-

• Punalur in Kollam District

• Kattappana in Idukki District 

• Thamarassery in Kozhikkode District

The Department announces special draws on massive festivals to make people extend the happiness of people on these occasions like Onam, Christmas, Vishu, and Dussehra.

Kerala State Lottery Official Notification

Leave a Comment